Di nuovo insieme in un unico post perchè oggi escono tutte e due le sfide…

su twistedsketches c’è lo sketch card#69 (il twist è squares) e questa è la mia interpretazione

**************

Back together in a single post today because there are both challenges …

on twistedsketches is time for sketch card # 69 (the twist is squares), and this is my interpretation

 

su sentimentalsundays l’ispirazione #65 è “focus on the sentiment” e così ho preso una semplice cornicetta di legno IKEA ed ho seguito la tecnica che ha proposto la Ste al suo corso al meeting ASI triregionale ossia timbrare con l’acrilico e una volta asciutto spruzzare il glimmer mist che viene respinto dall’acrilico e quindi colora il legno ma fa risaltare la timbrata. La tecnica è molto semplice ma d’effetto e la cornice l’ho usata per questo sentiment che mi piace moltissimo

************

on sentimentalsundays inspiration # 65 is “focus on the sentiment”. I took a simple wooden frame by IKEA and I have followed the technique proposed by Ste during the meeting ASI (an Italian Scrapbooker Association); I stamped with the acrylic and once dry, I sprayed glimmer mist that is rejected from acrylic and color the wood  brings out the stamped. The technique is very simple but effective and I used the frame for this sentiment that I love

 

